Latest Products http://www.ggfoods.net Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.ggfoods.net Fruit Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/fruit-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We extensively deal in a wide orbit of fruit juice powder that is remarkable for its natural constituents and refreshing flavor. Our juice powders are available at very economical prices. The organic fruit powder we supply is manufactured from the organic resources with barest minimum use of any preservatives to retain its natural flavor. Wheatgrass Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 G. G. Foods is a well acclaimed Manufacturer & Exporter of high quality Wheatgrass Powder. This potent, certified organic wheatgrass powder is grown in the mineral rich soils and pristine air of India. Orange Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/orange-powder.htm Fruit Powder Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Orange Powder. The rich orange color and the tangy taste of the Orange Powder have many fans across the international markets. Pineapple Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/pineapple-powder.htm Fruit Powder Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is the exotic flavor of the Pineapple Powder, which makes it a popular demand across the global markets. The Pineapple Powder is easy to digest and offered assortment has high nutritional value. Celery Leaves Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/celery-leaves-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been offering a high-quality range of the Celery Leaves  Powder  at the market leading prices. The Celery Leaves  Powder  are widely demanded across the international markets, and their utility is vital. Dates Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/dates-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Dates Powder, which are properly processed. Known and appreciated for their purity and nice aroma, the Dates Powder is free from preservatives. Almond Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/almond-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed name in this industry, we are devotedly involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Almond Powder from Rajasthan, India. The company is equipped with the advanced technology, thus able to cater Almond Powder in different grades to meet the variegated demands of the buyers. Black Grape Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/black-grape-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading names for providing a high quality range of Black Grape Powder from Rajasthan, India. Processing and preservation of the Black Grape Powder are accomplished under the guidance of experienced personnel, thus ensure the excellence. Dried Fig Powder http://www.ggfoods.net/dried-fig-powder.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 G. G. Foods is a reliable name and share forefront for providing Dried Fig Powder all across the world. The product is made from the quality-tested fig and known for its purity and quality. Walnut Kernel Powder(With oil) http://www.ggfoods.net/walnut-kernel-powder-with-oil.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Walnut Kernel Powder from Rajasthan. The company has a team of adroit professionals that knows the best techniques for making Walnut Kernel Powder as per industry norms.